March 2013 Archives

HeavensDust's New PV "Annihilation" from "The Ashes Still Warm

Check this out!!!!

They just uploaded this PV on Youtube.
That's so awesome. 

Also you should try this album!!

New Album
The Ashes Still Warm
Now On Sale!
01.  Distressed
02World Goes Gray
03  Drowning
04  Annihilation
05  Emerge From Silence
06  In My Sleep
07  Gaze (Through Your Heart)
08  Memories Dripping From Darkness
09  The Break 
10  The Ashes Still Warm
11  Eyes Of Secrets 
12  So Unclear
13  Where There Is Illusion 

| No Comments | No TrackBacks