Jabberloop New Release "Ooparts" on iTunes

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
We are thrilled to announce that we will release Jabberloop's new album "Ooparts" on iTunes! It will be available on 1/11 worldwide except Asia. Please check it out!!

OOParts features seven new tracks and a remix, which continue to display a hybrid of styles and influences, mixing elements of jazz with dance-influenced sounds and some of the aggression of rock, yet also some other elements mixed in.

Track List
01. Area51
02. Crystal Skull
03. Play Of Sun
04. Bermuda Triangle
05. Golden Jet
06. Fish In The Sky
07. Fiesta
08. Behind The Wind (Heavygrinder remix)

Daruma Label Website

Jabberloop Artist Page

Thumbnail image for ooparts_400.jpg

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://darumalabel.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/91

Leave a comment