JABBERLOOP x Soft Lipa New Release "Old School"

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
JABBERLOOP's collaboration album with Taiwanese No.1 rapper, Soft Lipa is now available at Domo Digital Store! The mix of club Jazz and mellow hip hop created supreme vibes and made this masterpiece. It will be available on iTunes in May.


Thumbnail image for  JABBERLOOPxSoftLipa.jpg

Track List
01. Old School
02. We Got Jazz
03. I Want You
04. Dental Driller
05. Gekko
06. Process (Missing My Bird)
07. Night Cruise
08. Waltzing To Time
09. I Wan You (RUDEJACK Remix)
10. Old School (Blu-Swing Remix)
11. Old School (DJ Mitsu the Beats Remix)


JABBERLOOP Official Website

Daruma Official Website

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://darumalabel.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/104

Leave a comment