JABBERLOOP New Release "Sememoeru" on iTunes

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
JABBERLOOP's new album "Sememoeru" is now available on iTunes!!

• JABBERLOOP - Sememoeru
Very energetic and aggressive, Japanese club jazz band, Jabberloop released 3rd original album "Sememoeru" co-produced by Aki Hishikawa who has featured various major artists.  "SOULHEAD" is joined on this album as vocalist, and it includes bonus tracks, "Shirokuma" and "Sublime Legend". Jabberloop is made up of five skillful musicians, sax, trumpet, keyboard, bass, and drums, and they continue to discover and develop their sound texture, and you will hear more dynamic sounds through this album.

"Sememoeru" (Short ver.)

"Sore Sore"(Short ver.)


Thumbnail image for Sememoeru1400.JPG

Track List
01. Round-Mirror Moon feat. Yoshika
02. Red
03. Sore Sore
04. Hot Guys
05. Natural High feat. Tsugumi
06. Thank You
07. Shake Bossa Groovy
08. Another Sunny Day
09. Mori People
10. Sasurai
11. Sememoeru
12. Shirokuma
13. Sublime Legen

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://darumalabel.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/109

Leave a comment