Daruma Label New Artist: M-Swift!

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
We are so excited to announce that we have signed with new artist, M-Swift!

M-Swift is unspecified music project followed by Shohei Matsushita who is a talented DJ and mixer.  He started playing Jazz guitar at 18, and has collaborated with lots of well known musicians. He signed with IRMA RECORDS in 2006 in Italy and made big impact world widely.  In 2010, collaborating with Nano Universe, one of popular Japanese apparel brand, he made 3rd album titled "Sunshine of Love".  This album has marked No. 1 Dance chart and No.58 Album chart on iTunes in Japan

We will release this "Sunshine of Love" on June 21st on iTunes in the US!!
Please stay tuned!

Or, you can purchase MP3 at our digital store now!

( Highest Quality - 320kbps - with Low Price!! )


Track List
01. Beautiful Days feat. Eliana
02. Key of Love feat. Hazel Sim
03. Feel Inside feat. Angela Johnson
04. Summer Glow feat. Hazel Sim
05. A Night in Sao Paulo
06. Far Beyond
07. Shade feat. Eliana
08. Flight to North
09. Pray
10. Love is feat. Donna Gradier
11. Four Seasons of Love feat. Pete Simpson
12. Affair


M-Swift Official Website (Japanese)

Daruma Label Official Website

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://darumalabel.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/122

Leave a comment