Shin from HeavensDust Talks About Their New Album

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Shin from HeavensDust talks about their new album on YouTube.

If you haven't picked their new album yet, 
 please go to iTunes store! 

 Also you can listen full and short version of their songs from the album. 

Track List 
1. Distressed 
2. World Goes Gray 
3. Drowning 
4. Annihilation 
5. Emerge From Silence 
6. In My Sleep 
7. Gaze 
8. Memories Dripping From Darkness 
9. The Break 
10. The Ashes Still Warm 
11. Eyes Of Secrets 
12. So Unclear 
13. Where There Is Illusion 

Red Bull Live on The Road...10 more days until the last day of the 1st stage. HeavensDust on Red Bull Live on The Road

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment